Open/Close Menu

Staff and Board

Board Members

Judy Potter – Chair
Peter Goers OAM
Cllr Megan Hender
Ulrike Klein
David Knox
Mark Roderick
Hon Amanda Vanstone
Jim Whalley

Frank Ford AM – Friends' Liaison
Tammie Pribanic – Observer



Neil Armfield AO and Rachel Healy – Artistic Directors
Rob Brookman AM – Executive Director
Torben Brookman – Deputy Executive Director
Peter Burdon – Executive Assistant


Lesley Newton – Program Director
Anne Wiberg – Associate Producer
Sophie Wills - Producer
Fiona Potter – Show Group Travel Manager
Kate Hillgrove – Program Administrator


Taren Hornhardt – Production Director
Adam Hornhardt – Production Manager
Mark Pennington – Technical Manager
Hollee Gunter – Production Coordinator

Marketing and Communications

Renato Capoccia - Manager, Marketing and Publicity
Jacquie Lee – Marketing Coordinator
Michelle Reid – Marketing and Communications Director (On maternity leave)

Business Development and Philanthropy

Amanda Wheeler – Manager, Business Development and Philanthropy
Kirilea Salomone – Business Development Executive
Sarah Killey – Philanthropy Executive
Grace Coy - Event Sales Coordinator

Finance and Corporate Services

Liz Brooks – Manager, Corporate Services
Zarina Yusop – Finance Officer
Maggie Oster - Administrative Officer

Adelaide Writers' Week

Laura Kroetsch – Director, Adelaide Writers’ Week
Anna Hughes – Program Manager

Festival Associates

Robert Cousins – Festival Designer
Anna Goldsworthy – Curator, Chamber Landscapes
Gill Minervini – Creative Producer, Special Events
Mary Vallentine AO – Classical Music Advisor